Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Jessica jessica.andersson1@bastad.se
Smit Linda linsmit72@gmail.com
Nerd Thomas thomas.nerd@bastad.se
Stefansson Ingela ingela.stefansson@bastad.se
Kjellberg Ann-Margret annmargret.kjellberg@bastad.se
Svanberg Niclas niclas.svanberg@bastad.se
Bengtsson Ingvar ingvar.bengtsson@bastad.se
Vakant
Larsson Kjell kjell_inge74@hotmail.com
Ebbesson Iréne irene.ebbesson@bastad.se
Asani Isuf
Philipsson Håkan hakan.philipsson@bastad.se
Qerimaj Adem adem.qerimaj@bastad.se