Bjärepartiet (BP)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stridh Helena helena.strid@bastad.se
Håkansson Göran goran.hakansson@bastad.se
Illyés Csaba csaba.illyes@bastad.se
Sjögren Claes claes.sjogren@bastad.se
Eriksson Mjöberg Marianne marianne.mjoberg.eriksson@bastad.se
Nilsson Marie-Louise marie-louise.nilsson@bastad.se
Wendt Bo bo.wendt@bastad.se
Bäck Anita anita.back@bastad.se
Paulsson Christer christer.paulsson@bastad.se
Henriksson Inge inge.henriksson@bastad.se
Andréasson Ingvar ingvar.andreasson@bastad.se
Jönsson Ingemar ingemar.jonsson@bastad.se
Grönqvist Hans hans.gronqvist@bastad.se
Edgarsdotter Ingrid ingrid.edgarsdotter@bastad.se
Böcker Haakon haakon.bocker@bastad.se
Schmidt Karin karin.schmidt@bastad.se
Persson Follin Jonas jonas.follin@bastad.se
Stridh Kjell kjellstridh@gmail.com
Johansson Kerstin kerstin.johansson@bastad.se
Sundin Claes claes.sundin@bastad.se
Sebelius-Böcker Gunnel gunnel.sebelius-bocker@bastad.se
Maltesson Eva
Forsbrant Birger
Tegsell Arne