Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wastensson Johan johan.wastensson@bastad.se
Olsson Swanstein Johan johan.olsson.swanstein@bastad.se
Sandgren Gösta gosta.sandgren@bastad.se
de la Motte Christer christer.de.la.motte@bastad.se
Lindén Christer christer.linden@bastad.se
Elofson Ann ann.elofsson@bastad.se
Linghoff Gunilla gunilla.linghoff@bastad.se
Wahlgren Sten sten.wahlgren@bastad.se
Jung Susanne
Markow Ninni ninni.markow@bastad.se
Ivarsson Tony tony.ivarsson@lindab.se
Gustafsson Kerstin kerstin.gustafsson@bastad.se
Hagström Håkan hakan.hagstrom@bastad.se
Svensson Rustan rustan.svensson@bastad.se
Åkesson Anette anette.akesson@moderaterna.se
Törnqvist Viktor viktor.tornqvist@bastad.se
Lindqvist Kello Lena
Berglund Belisa
Lindén Marie-Louise marie-louise.linden@bastad.se
Jiewertz Ulf ulf.jiewertz@bastad.se
Bertilsson Ivarsson Linda linda.ivarsson@bastad.se
Hagström Nicole
Källbäck Mona mona.kallback@bastad.se
Lilliehöök Carl carl.lilliehook@bastad.se
Wastensson Claes claes.wastensson@telia.com
Elofson Lars lars.elofson@bjarenet.com
Uhrberg Helena
Ragnarsson Benkt
Wikström Iréne
Fengved-Stefansson Annika sunfarm@bjarenet.com
Ahlström Jan janahlstrom@me.com