Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Thomas thomas.andersson1@bastad.se
Lundberg Mats mats.lundberg@bastad.se
Hamringe Jenny jenny.hamringe@bastad.se
Lundvall Erik erik.lundvall@bastad.se
Dahlin Birgitte birgitte.dahlin@bastad.se
Dock Louise louise.dock@bastad.se
Nygren Jens jens.nygren@bastad.se
Nygren Ingrid ingrid.nygren@gmail.com
Fryland Catarina catarina.fryland@bastad.se
Sjöö Christer christer@tildas.se
Hirell Anna