Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Uno uno.johansson@bastad.se
Larsson Sonia sonia.larsson@bastad.se
Nilsson Nils-Börje nils-borje.nilsson@bastad.se
Sjöbeck Mats mats.sjobeck@bastad.se
Krumlinde Ebba ebba.krumlinde@bastad.se
Gunnarsson Elvertsson Linnea linne_93_@hotmail.com
Jönsson Emma emma.jonsson@bastad.se
Karlsson Anton anton.karlsson@bastad.se
Andersson Rune rune.andersson.centern@gmail.com
Larsson Kenneth bastadlarsson@hotmail.com
Arnoldsson Johan johan.arnoldsson@bastad.se
Gunnarsson Anders anders.gunnarsson@live.se
Nilsson Ib ib.nilsson@bastad.se
Svensson Johanna
Kulneff Tomas
Eriksson Christel
Johnsson Ann-Marie annmarie.j@bjarenet.com
Olsson Oskar
Nilsson Marcus
Nilsson Christian christiannilsson098@gmail.com